Make a new post or you’re gone Shaq


Shaq, u asked to be on my blog, so I let you. So it is your responsibility to post, but you haven’t posted since 1/9/12 which is 18 days ago. If you don’t post in the next 3 days, I will have to take you off my blog. I’m sorry, but it has to be done, and if I’m gonna have an extra blogger he’s gonna have to post. And you haven’t been doing that. So remember, if there’s no post before 1/30/12, you’re off my blog. I’m sorry shaq, but it has to be done. I really hope you post so you can stay. (If you need an idea, you take over “Where is that?”) Please, post. If u dont, it has to be done. Bye Athletes…

2 Responses

  1. Ok ima post right now!!

Leave a Reply

