coolguy174

Hi athlete’s, SHAQONEAL14 here… 😦

And I hate to say it but..I am QUITING.

But before I go I have to list some awesome people that have been nice and good to me:

Coolguy174

Eisner24

Coolgirl1235

Arshak13

Well I have to admit even though we have had fights…Dalton0521

JJTHEBEST

SunsFan3

SmooveGuy6

Jok34

RefChuckles

RefMars

RefFlag

RefWhistles

TheBenjiBang

National6

 Abbster2

Nickelodeon12

And last but NOT least, yitzrocks

Ok, well even though I am quiting Action Allstars I certainly won’t quit bloggin or makin sigs!…

So thats something good..!!

I will visit Weekly.

Hours: 4:00 to 5:00

7:00 to 8:00

I might NOT be on sometimes but I will visit at least Three Times a Week!

Well bye guys and NO ONE CAN HAVE SHAQONEAL14!…

~~~Lates~~~

 

View original post

One Response

  1. Dude omg u won’t believe it it’s a miracle it’s way better than chatting free MVP everyone has it now so u can buy anything without MVP shaq it’s a miracle

Leave a Reply

