Pick it up!


Hey Athlete’s, Shaqoneal14 here and I just wanna let you guys know that if you have a HEADER or SIGNATURE that you ordered and havent picked up then I suggest that you do that because I WILL DELETE the pick-up pages.….

I will give you time to pick your orders up but the Deadline is:

June 1st, 2012

Please pick up your orders…

Also I will be making new pages…Here I will list them…

  • Turf Time….This page will list 3 of the best turfs that are in Action Allstars..(will have to comment your turf and I will list)
  • Clothes Case….This page will list 3 some of the coolest people wearing the coolest clothes..(will have to comment also)
  • Party Palooza….This page will list 3 of the collest partys on Action Allstars..(will have to comment to schedule party)
  • Badge Beasts….This page will list 3 of the people that have ALOT of badges..(will have to comment to let me know)

These are pages that I will be held on the title page..Oh and by the way..I will upgrade them each week..

I will explain more on the pages when I make them….

Thats it for now!…

~~~Lates~~~

Leave a Reply

